Meet the team

Carrum Leadership

  • Sach Jain

    Chief Executive Officer

    Read Sach's Bio

  • Brent Nicholson

    Brent Nicholson

    Chief Partner Officer

    Read Brent's Bio

  • Brook West

    Brook West

    Chief Commercial Officer

    Read Brook's Bio

  • Christoph Dankert

    Christoph Dankert

    Chief Network Officer

    Read Christoph's Bio

  • Pallav Sharda

    Pallav Sharda

    Chief Product Officer

    Read Pallav's Bio

  • Wes Bailey

    Wes Bailey

    Chief Technology Officer

    Read Wes's Bio

  • Jess Compagnola

    Jess Compagnola

    Chief Financial Officer

    Read Jess's Bio

  • Michelle James

    Michelle James

    VP, Finance

    Read Michelle's Bio

  • Dan Botwinick

    Dan Botwinick

    SVP, Marketing

    Read Dan's Bio

Medical Advisory Board

  • Kerin Adelson, MD

    Chief Quality Officer, Yale Cancer Center

  • Dena Bravata, MD

    Co-founder, Lyra Health

  • Russell Ivanhoe, MD

    MD & Clinical Affairs Advisor

  • Rami Lutfi, MD

    President, The Chicago Institute of Advanced Bariatrics

  • Bill Maloney, MD

    Chair of Orthopaedics, Stanford

  • Malini Nijagal, MD

    Associate Professor, University of California, & OB/GYN

  • Bhargav Raman, MD

    Medical Affairs & Informatics

  • Steven Schutzer, MD

    Physician Executive, Trinity Health

Corporate Advisory Board

  • Gary Ahlquist

    Senior Partner and Strategy

  • Robert S. Huckman, PhD

    Healthcare Strategy

  • Verma Seema

    Seema Verma

    Former Administrator of the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

  • Sally Welborn

    Health Advisory Partner

carrum savings analysis

Join Carrum.

Help us change healthcare.